travel data
Book

Welcome to Select Hotel Tiefenthal

The Select Hotel Tiefenthal Hamburg welcomes you in the center of Wandsbek, the largest district of the Hanseatic city. Whether on business or leisure, alone or together with family, friends and colleagues: With us you can expect first-class hotel comfort in conjunction with a cozy ambience and individual service. If you are traveling with a larger group - for example, as part of a family celebration, a business meeting or a trade fair visit - we will be happy to make you an individual offer at top conditions.

A total of 48 rooms from five different categories is at your disposal in our city hotel. All guest rooms are equipped with a flatscreen TV, workstation, safe and other amenities. Highspeed WiFi is free of charge for our guests throughout the entire hotel - so you can stay in touch with all the important people at all times and save your data volume at the same time. The nearest train stop is only 100 meters away. Within a very short time you can reach well-known sightseeing hotspots but also the exhibition grounds and the main train station.

We take care of the breakfast: with love we prepare a rich and varied buffet, where you can eat your fill every morning - the perfect start to a relaxed day. Another highlight is the art specially made for our house which you can admire in the public areas of the Select Hotel Tiefenthal Hamburg.

  • Subway station right in front of the house
  • only 10 minutes (by car/ subway) to the center or the main train station
  • Underground connection with U1/S1 (approx. 20 minutes) to the airport, bus stop in front of the front door
  • Parking available
  • WiFi free of charge
  • Internet terminal in the lobby free of charge
  • Modern shopping center "Quarree" is directly connected to the hotel
  • idyllic private hotel in a central location in Hamburg

Select Hotel Tiefenthal

Wandsbeker Marktstraße 109
22041 Hamburg
Germany

tiefenthal@select-hotels.comtiefenthal@select-hotels.com +49 40 67049670+49 40 67049670

Transport


Hamburg Hauptbahnhof: 5km
Hamburg: 13km
A1: 1km
Bahnstation: 0,1km

Gastronomy


Block House
Schweinske
Ni Hao
Café & Bar Celona
Cafe Paris: 7,2km
Cafe Brooks : 2,9km
Reeperbahn: 9,3km

Shopping


Karstadt: 0,1km
Rewe : 1,9km
Einkaufszentrum „Quarree“: 0.1km
Einkaufszentrum Steilshoop: 5,5km
Wochenmarkt am Goldbekufer: 5,3km

Miscellaneous


Hamburg Innenstadt: 5km

Point of interest


Hafen: 7km
Alster: 6km
Rathaus: 6km
Elbphilamonie: 7km
Jungfernstieg: 7,7km

Hotel facilities

Non-smoking rooms
24/7 reception
Free high-speed WiFi

Price: 16 EUR

Parking: 18
Parking price: 10,00 €

Daily housekeeping 

Key card access
Smoke alarms
Smoke-free property 
Elevator 
Heating
Baggage storage 

Check-in time: 15:00
Check-out time: 12:00
Early Check-in time: 13:00
Late Check-out time: 14:00

Vending machine (drinks)

Public internet terminal
Seating area

Floors: 3

Business Room

11 qm 1

The Business Rooms offer you, as a solo traveler, a cozy retreat for an all-around comfortable stay. The rooms feature a practical workspace, a closet, a full-length mirror, and a satellite flat-screen TV. You'll also enjoy personal privacy with a private bathroom featuring a shower, toilet, hairdryer, and vanity mirror. In addition, high-speed WLAN is free of charge for our guests.

Book now

Room amenities

Flat-screen TV
Private bathroom

Toilet paper
Hairdryer
Shower
Toilet
Shampoo
Body soap

Satellite channels
TV

Childrens' cribs (in some rooms)
Clothes rack
Trash cans
Carpeted
Heating
Safe
Sofa (in some rooms)
Desk (in some rooms)
Mirror

Key card access
Smoke Alarm
Fire extinguisher
Linens
Towels

Meetings & Events

The right ambience for every occasion. Use the professional meeting rooms in our Select Hotels for efficient and successful meetings, conferences or events. With modern equipment and first-class service.



Together we are #FUTUREHEROES

Save resources and act sustainably - together we can achieve more! Supporting our mission is very easy: hang the matching side of the door hanger on the outside of your door to skip room cleaning and become a #FutureHero.

 

Good to know: By choosing not to have your room cleaned, you not only support Mother Nature but also automatically make a donation to the Nader Etmenan Foundation. It’s a win-win!

Experience Hamburg together

Whether it is a company event, a trade fair visit, a Christmas party, a milestone birthday or a wedding: If you are planning a shared experience with a larger number of people and are looking for a suitable accommodation option, you are in good hands at Select Hotel Tiefenthal Hamburg. With our deals for group travel you get your overnight stay - if desired also including breakfast - particularly favorable. We will be happy to make you an individual offer - please contact us!

4979 Reviews

Room

4.1

2445 2445 Reviews

Cleanliness

4.3

3935 3935 Reviews

Service

4.3

3043 3043 Reviews

Hotel
Select Hotel Tiefenthal
Hamburg 22041
Wandsbeker Marktstraße 109
Germany

Tel: +49 40 67049670
Fax: +49 40 67049660
tiefenthal@select-hotels.com


Operating company
Novum Hotels Hamburg-Mitte GmbH
Hamburg 20099
An der Alster 63
Germany

Tel: +49 40 6008080
Fax: +49 40 600808444
info@novum-hospitality.com

SLEEP, ENJOY & CONNECT

Reisedaten
Buchen

Herzlich willkommen im Select Hotel Tiefenthal

Das Select Hotel Tiefenthal Hamburg begrüßt Sie herzlich im Zentrum von Wandsbek, dem größten Bezirk der Hansestadt. Ganz gleich, ob beruflich oder privat, allein oder gemeinsam mit Familie, Freunden und Kolleg*innen: Bei uns erwartet Sie erstklassiger Hotelkomfort gepaart mit einem gemütlichen Ambiente und persönlichem Service. Reisen Sie gemeinsam mit einer größeren Gruppe an - etwa im Rahmen einer Familienfeier, eines Businessmeetings oder eines Messebesuchs - unterbreiten wir Ihnen gern ein individuelles Angebot zu Top-Konditionen.

Insgesamt 48 Zimmer aus fünf verschiedenen Kategorien stehen Ihnen in unserem Cityhotel zur Verfügung. Alle Gästezimmer sind mit einem Flatscreen-TV, Arbeitsplatz, Safe und weiteren Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet. Highspeed-WLAN ist im gesamten Haus für unsere Gäste kostenfrei - so bleiben Sie jederzeit mit allen wichtigen Menschen in Kontakt und schonen gleichzeitig Ihr Datenvolumen. Die nächste S-Bahn-Haltestelle befindet sich nur 100 Meter entfernt. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit erreichen Sie so bekannte Sightseeing-Hotspots, aber auch das Messegelände und den Hauptbahnhof.

Um das Frühstück kümmern wir uns: Mit Liebe richten wir ein reichhaltiges und abwechslungsreiches Buffet an, an dem Sie sich jeden Morgen sattessen können - der perfekte Start in einen entspannten Tag. Ein Highlight ist auch die speziell für unser Haus angefertigte Kunst, die Sie in den öffentlichen Bereichen des Select Hotel Tiefenthal Hamburg bewundern können.

  • U-Bahn-Station direkt vor dem Haus
  • nur 10 Minuten (mit dem Auto/ der U-Bahn) bis zum Zentrum bzw. Hauptbahnhof
  • U-Bahn Verbindung mit U1/S1 (ca. 20 Minuten) zum Flughafen oder Airportbus Nr. 39, (ca 30 Minuten) zum Flughafen, Haltestelle vor der Haustür
  • Parkplatz vorhanden
  • W-LAN kostenlos
  • Internet-Terminal in der Lobby kostenlos
  • Modernes Einkaufszentrum "Quarree" ist direkt am Hotel angeschlossen
  • idyllisches Privathotel mit zentraler Lage in Hamburg

Select Hotel Tiefenthal

Wandsbeker Marktstraße 109
22041 Hamburg
Deutschland

tiefenthal@select-hotels.comtiefenthal@select-hotels.com +49 40 67049670+49 40 67049670

Verkehr


Hamburg Hauptbahnhof: 5km
Hamburg: 13km
A1: 1km
Bahnstation: 0,1km

Gastronomie


Block House
Schweinske
Ni Hao
Café & Bar Celona
Cafe Paris: 7,2km
Cafe Brooks : 2,9km
Reeperbahn: 9,3km

Geschäft


Karstadt: 0,1km
Rewe : 1,9km
Einkaufszentrum „Quarree“: 0.1km
Einkaufszentrum Steilshoop: 5,5km
Wochenmarkt am Goldbekufer: 5,3km

Sonstiges


Hamburg Innenstadt: 5km

Sehenswürdigkeit


Hafen: 7km
Alster: 6km
Rathaus: 6km
Elbphilamonie: 7km
Jungfernstieg: 7,7km

Ausstattung Hotel

Nichtraucherzimmer
24h Rezeption
Free Highspeed WLAN

Preis: 16 EUR

Parkplätze: 18
Parkplatz Preis: 10,00 €

Tägliche Reinigung 

Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte
Rauchmelder
Nichtraucherunterkunft (Alle öffentlichen und privaten Bereiche sind Nichtraucherzonen)
Aufzug 
Heizung
Gepäckaufbewahrung

Check-in Zeit: 15:00
Check-out Zeit: 12:00
Early Check-in Zeit: 13:00
Late Check-out Zeit: 14:00

Getränkeautomat

öffentliches Internetterminal
Sitzecke

Etagen: 3

Business Zimmer

11 qm 1

Die Business Zimmer bieten Ihnen als Alleinreisender einen gemütlichen Rückzugsort für einen rundum komfortablen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen praktischen Arbeitsplatz, einen Kleiderschrank, einen Ganzkörperspiegel sowie einen Satelliten-Flatscreen-TV. Außerdem genießen Sie Ihre persönliche Privatsphäre durch ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Zudem ist Highspeed-WLAN für unsere Gäste kostenfrei.

Jetzt buchen

Ausstattung Zimmer

Flachbild-TV
Eigenes Bad

Toilettenpapier
Haartrockner
Dusche
WC
Shampoo
Duschgel

Satelliten-TV
TV

Kinder-/Babybetten (in einigen Zimmern)
Kleiderständer
Abfalleimer
Teppichboden
Heizung
Safe
Sofa (in einigen Zimmern)
Schreibtisch (in einigen Zimmern)
Spiegel

Zutritt mit Schlüsselkarte
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher
Bettwäsche
Handtücher

Tagungen & Veranstaltungen

Für jeden Anlass das richtige Ambiente. Nutzen Sie die professionellen Tagungsräume in unseren Select Hotels für effiziente und erfolgreiche Meetings, Konferenzen oder Veranstaltungen. Modern ausgestattet, mit erstklassigem Service.



Gemeinsam sind wir #FUTUREHEROES

Ressourcen sparen und nachhaltig handeln – gemeinsam können wir mehr erreichen! Unsere Mission zu unterstützen ist dabei ganz leicht: Hängen Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes die passende Seite Ihres Türhängers außen an die Tür, verzichten Sie so auf die Reinigung Ihres Zimmers und werden Sie so zum #FutureHero.


Gut zu wissen: Durch den Verzicht auf die Zimmerreinigung unterstützen Sie nicht nur Mutter Natur, sondern automatisch auch die Nader Etmenan-Stiftung mit einer Spende. Win-win!

Hamburg gemeinsam feiern

Ob Fläche für Ihr Firmenjubiläum, Messebesuch, Weihnachtsfeier, runder Geburtstag, Hochzeit: Planen Sie ein gemeinsames Erlebnis mit einer größeren Anzahl von Personen und sind auf der Suche nach einer passenden Unterbringungsmöglichkeit, sind Sie im Select Hotel Tiefenthal Hamburg bestens aufgehoben. Mit unseren Deals für Gruppenreisen erhalten Sie Ihre Übernachtung - auf Wunsch auch mit Frühstück - besonders günstig. Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot - kontaktieren Sie uns!

4979 Bewertungen

Zimmer

4.1

2445 2445 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit

4.3

3935 3935 Bewertungen

Service

4.3

3043 3043 Bewertungen

Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote

Nutzen Sie die Bestpreis-Garantie auf unserer Website und erhalten so die günstigsten Angebote bei voller Flexibilität. Ob Langzeitaufenthalt oder nur ein kurzer Besuch: mit Select Hotels Ihre Lieblingsstädte neu entdecken.

Hotel
Select Hotel Tiefenthal
Hamburg 22041
Wandsbeker Marktstraße 109
Deutschland

Tel: +49 40 67049670
Fax: +49 40 67049660
tiefenthal@select-hotels.com


Betreibergesellschaft
Novum Hotels Hamburg-Mitte GmbH
Hamburg 20099
An der Alster 63
Deutschland

Tel: +49 40 6008080
Fax: +49 40 600808444
info@novum-hospitality.com