travel data
Book

Welcome to Select Hotel Style Berlin

The Select Hotel Style Berlin warmly welcomes you in the center of the capital. Our hotel is located in the Charlottenburg district not far from the Spree river and offers perfect conditions for private and business trips as well as for the realization of small events. Thanks to excellent transport connections, you can reach important destinations in Berlin, such as the Internationales Congress Centrum ICC Berlin exhibition grounds, within a very short time.

We offer modern and comfortable rooms with flat-screen TV, minibar, workstation and safe. High-speed WiFi is available free of charge throughout the entire hotel. One of the absolute highlights of the Select Hotel Style Berlin is the sauna on the roof. Here you can relax after a busy day.

When it comes to catering, we also offer the best in comfort. In the morning we treat you with a rich breakfast from the buffet. In the evening, you can enjoy delicious drinks - such as cocktails, freshly tapped beer and fine wines - at our bar. We are also happy to provide you with our catering service for celebrations such as birthdays or company meetings. For questions about sightseeing or requests such as wake-up service and cab call, our multilingual staff at the round-the-clock reception will be happy to help you. 

  • parking
  • centrally located in a prime location near the Spree and Gotzkowsky bridge
  • a few minutes to the bus stop Helmholtzstraße
  • Air conditioning throughout the hotel
  • HD TV
  • 24h occupied multilingual reception
  • free Wi-Fi

Select Hotel Style Berlin

Franklinstraße 23
10587 Berlin
Germany

styleberlin@select-hotels.comstyleberlin@select-hotels.com +49 30 1202400+49 30 1202400

Transport


Berlin Hauptbahnhof: 3,5km
Flughafen Tegel TXL: 5,9km

Point of interest


Neue Nationalgalerie: 4,1km
Brandenburgertor: 3,9km

Miscellaneous


ICC Messe Gelände: 5,2km

Hotel facilities

Non-smoking rooms
24/7 reception
Bar
Free high-speed WiFi

Price: 16,50 €

Smoke alarms

Check-in time: 15:00
Check-out time: 12:00

Construction year: 2013

Business

19 qm 1

The Business Rooms offer you, as a solo traveler, a cozy retreat for an all-around comfortable stay. The rooms feature a practical workspace, a closet, a full-length mirror, and a satellite flat-screen TV with streaming capability and media library for current newspapers. You'll also enjoy personal privacy with a private bathroom featuring a shower, toilet, hairdryer, and vanity mirror. In addition, high-speed WLAN is free of charge for our guests.

Book now

Room amenities

Air conditioning
Flat-screen TV
Private bathroom

Toilet paper
Shower
Toilet
Shampoo
Body soap
Vanity mirror

Telephone
TV

Safe
Luggage rack (in some rooms)

Smoke Alarm
Linens
Towels

Shared celebrations in Berlin

Your location for a company jubilee, Christmas party, birthday or wedding: The centrally located Select Hotel Style Berlin is perfect for holding small events. At our bar you and your guests can enjoy delicious drinks - from draft beer to fine wines and cocktails. If you stay directly in the house, you can strengthen yourself on request at our breakfast buffet every morning. We will gladly support you in planning your event and arrange an individual package for you.

7425 Reviews

Room

4.2

916 916 Reviews

Cleanliness

4.3

5418 5418 Reviews

Service

4.2

3185 3185 Reviews

Hotel
Select Hotel Style Berlin
Berlin 10587
Franklinstraße 23
Germany

Tel: +49 30 1202400
Fax: +49 30 120240120
styleberlin@select-hotels.com


Operating company
Novum Hotels Berlin West GmbH
Hamburg 20099
An der Alster 63
Germany

Tel: +49 40 6008080
Fax: +49 40 600808444
info@novum-hospitality.com

Want to get exclusive offers?

As a newsletter subscriber, you will receive our regular exclusive offers and a voucher worth 5% off your next booking. Subscribe and off you go.

REGISTER NOW

SLEEP, ENJOY & CONNECT

Reisedaten
Buchen

Herzlich willkommen im Select Hotel Style Berlin

Das Select Hotel Style Berlin begrüßt Sie herzlich im Zentrum der Hauptstadt. Unser Haus befindet sich im Stadtteil Charlottenburg unweit der Spree und bietet perfekte Bedingungen für private und geschäftliche Reisen sowie die Durchführung kleiner Events. Dank einer hervorragenden Verkehrsanbindung erreichen Sie wichtige Ziele in Berlin, etwa das Messegelände Internationales Congress Centrum ICC Berlin, innerhalb kürzester Zeit bequem mit dem ÖPNV.

Bei uns übernachten Sie in zeitgemäß und komfortabel eingerichteten Zimmern mit Flatscreen-TV, Minibar, Arbeitsplatz und Safe. Im gesamten Haus steht Ihnen Highspeed-WLAN kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Eines der absoluten Highlights des Select Hotel Style Berlin ist die Sauna auf dem Dach. Hier können Sie nach einem anstrengenden Tag rundum entspannen.

Auch in Sachen Verpflegung ist bei uns bester Komfort angesagt. Morgens verwöhnen wir Sie mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstück vom Buffet. Leckere Drinks – etwa Cocktails, frisch gezapftes Bier und edle Weine – erhalten Sie abends an unserer Bar. Gern stellen wir Ihnen unseren Gastronomie-Service auch im Rahmen von Feierlichkeiten wie Geburtstagen oder Firmenmeetings zur Verfügung. Bei Fragen rund ums Sightseeing oder Anliegen wie Weckdienst und Taxiruf sind unsere mehrsprachigen Mitarbeiter*innen an der rund um die Uhr besetzten Rezeption gern für Sie da.

  • zentral in bester Lage unweit der Spree und Gotzkowskybrücke gelegen
  • wenige Minuten zur Bushaltestelle Helmholtzstraße
  • Klimaanlage im gesamten Hotel
  • HD-TV
  • 24h besetzte mehrsprachige Rezeption
  • kostenfreies W-LAN

Select Hotel Style Berlin

Franklinstraße 23
10587 Berlin
Deutschland

styleberlin@select-hotels.comstyleberlin@select-hotels.com +49 30 1202400+49 30 1202400

Verkehr


Berlin Hauptbahnhof: 3,5km
Flughafen Tegel TXL: 5,9km

Sehenswürdigkeit


Neue Nationalgalerie: 4,1km
Brandenburgertor: 3,9km

Sonstiges


ICC Messe Gelände: 5,2km

Ausstattung Hotel

Nichtraucherzimmer
24h Rezeption
Bar
Free Highspeed WLAN

Preis: 16,50 €

Rauchmelder

Check-in Zeit: 15:00
Check-out Zeit: 12:00

Baujahr: 2013

Standard

19 qm 1

ca. 19 m² - 1 Einzelbett (0,90x2,00m) - modernes Bad - Handtuchwärmer - Haartrockner - Schreibtisch - 32``Flat Screen-TV - Telefon - Safe in Laptop-Größe - kostenfreies W-LAN

Jetzt buchen

Ausstattung Zimmer

Klimaanlage
Flachbild-TV
Eigenes Bad

Toilettenpapier
Dusche
WC
Shampoo
Duschgel
Kosmetikspiegel

Telefon
TV

Safe
Kofferablage (in einigen Zimmern)

Rauchmelder
Bettwäsche
Handtücher

Unsere Business-Class: Vorteile sichern

Tagung, Meeting oder individueller Business-Aufenthalt: Nehmen Sie als Geschäftskunde an unserem kostenlosen Firmenprogramm Advantage Business teil. Mit maßgeschneiderten Angeboten und vorteilhaften Deals profitieren Sie von attraktiven Rabatten und bewahren sich dennoch volle Flexibilität. Nutzen Sie Vorteile, buchen Sie schnell und sicher und genießen Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt im Select Hotel Style Berlin. Gern informieren wir Sie über die weiteren Details.

7423 Bewertungen

Zimmer

4.2

893 893 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit

4.3

5458 5458 Bewertungen

Service

4.2

3161 3161 Bewertungen

Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote

Nutzen Sie die Bestpreis-Garantie auf unserer Website und erhalten so die günstigsten Angebote bei voller Flexibilität. Ob Langzeitaufenthalt oder nur ein kurzer Besuch: mit Select Hotels Ihre Lieblingsstädte neu entdecken.

ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN

Hotel
Select Hotel Style Berlin
Berlin 10587
Franklinstraße 23
Deutschland

Tel: +49 30 1202400
Fax: +49 30 120240120
styleberlin@select-hotels.com


Betreibergesellschaft
Novum Hotels Berlin West GmbH
Hamburg 20099
An der Alster 63
Deutschland

Tel: +49 40 6008080
Fax: +49 40 600808444
info@novum-hospitality.com

Lust auf exklusive Angebote?

Sichern Sie sich als Newsletter-Abonnent*in unsere regelmäßigen exklusiven Angebote und dazu noch Ihren Gutschein im Wert von 5% auf Ihre nächste Buchung. Anmelden und los geht’s.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN