travel data
Book

Welcome to Select Hotel A1 Bremen

To us feeling good is a priority from the very first minute. We welcome you in premises with a bright, modern, accentuated and charming play of colors. Whether you want to stay overnight on a business or private trip, organize a conference, host a festivity or visit our in-house events - pure design awaits you in Stuhr at Select Hotel A1 Bremen!

The ambience of the hotel is characterized by extraordinary shapes, colors and materials. Noble earth tones with colorful highlights enter into a perfect symbiosis, which makes your stay with us a visual experience. You will discover this in the 76 design rooms and suites with a total of 150 beds in various sizes from 24 to 45 m² for up to four people, which are furnished in accordance with the most modern standards, as well as in our restaurant "zum Schlemmerwirt". There, the modern and expressive atmosphere will also treat your senses while you enjoy culinary delicacies from our kitchen crew.

Our six conference rooms for up to 120 people are the perfect place for meetings and events of all kinds. The Select Hotel A1 Bremen also stands for pure relaxation, which you can experience in many ways: with trendy drinks and classics on our terrace, in the beer garden or in the stylish A1 sky sportsbar & lounge, where you will never miss an important soccer or sports broadcast.

Spontaneous desire to cool down on hot days and a little vacation feeling? The Steller Lake is only a 15-minute walk away. Whatever you are in the mood for - at the Select Hotel A1 Bremen you will find it! The central location in the immediate vicinity of freeways 1 and 28 between Osnabrück and Hamburg and the associated very good transport links are further reasons why the Select Hotel A1 Bremen is ideal for conferences and meetings, celebrations and overnight stays for business travelers and vacationers. You can of course rely on friendly courteous service as well as competent planning and support for all your activities at our hotel.

  • 24h reception
  • restaurant
  • meeting rooms

Select Hotel A1 Bremen

Moordeicher Landstraße 79
28816 Stuhr
Germany

a1bremen@select-hotels.coma1bremen@select-hotels.com +49 4206 4490+49 4206 4490

Transport


Bremen HBF: 13km
Bremen Airport BRE: 12km

Gastronomy


Wirtshaus zum Schlemmerwirt
A1 Sportsbar & Lounge

Shopping


REAL
Media Markt
Ochtum Park Outlet Stores: 10km

Landscape


Steller See
Bremerhaven: 74km
Dangast: 77km

Point of interest


Bremer Schnoorviertel: 13km
Oldenburg: 47km
Bad Zwischenahn: 58km
Bremerhaven: 74km
Wilhelmshaven: 97km

Companies in the area


Airbus: 14km

Miscellaneous


Bremen: 13km
Messe Bremen
Heidepark Soltau: 96km

Hotel facilities

Non-smoking rooms
Restaurant
24/7 reception
Free high-speed WiFi

Price: 16,50 €

Meeting/Banquet facilities

Check-in time: 15:00
Check-out time: 12:00

Parking: 145

Construction year: 2021-02-15

Business Room

19 qm 1

The Business Rooms offer you, as a solo traveler, a cozy retreat for an all-around comfortable stay. The rooms feature a practical workspace, a closet, a full-length mirror, and a satellite flat-screen TV with streaming capability and media library for current newspapers. You'll also enjoy personal privacy with a private bathroom featuring a shower, toilet, hairdryer, and vanity mirror. In addition, high-speed WLAN is free of charge for our guests.

Book now

Room amenities

Private bathroom

Toilet paper
Hairdryer
Shower
Toilet
Shampoo
Body soap

Radio
TV
Video

Safe
Luggage rack
Seat

Smoke Alarm
Wake-up service
Linens
Towels

Apartments with kitchenette (in some rooms)
Microwave (in some rooms)
Refrigerator (in some rooms)

Conferences in Bremen

The Select-Hotel A1 Bremen offers six modern light-flooded rooms for meetings and conferences. The rooms with 25 or 55 sqm for up to 25 people are ideal for any occasion. But it also gets bigger: Room "Moordeich" is 140 m² and can hold up to 160 people, depending on the seating arrangement. Projector, screen and flipchart are standard in all rooms. The room "Brinkum" has a large-screen TV and mobile air conditioning.
We will be happy to answer your questions and make reservations as requested.

3730 Reviews

Room

4

439 439 Reviews

Cleanliness

4.3

2707 2707 Reviews

Service

4.2

1203 1203 Reviews

Hotel
Select Hotel A1 Bremen
Stuhr 28816
Moordeicher Landstraße 79
Germany

Tel: +49 4206 4490
Fax: +49 4206 449100
a1bremen@select-hotels.com


Operating company
Novum Hotels Nord GmbH
Hamburg 20099
An der Alster 63
Germany

Tel: +49 40 6008080
Fax: +49 40 600808444
info@novum-hospitality.com

Want to get exclusive offers?

As a newsletter subscriber, you will receive our regular exclusive offers and a voucher worth 5% off your next booking. Subscribe and off you go.

REGISTER NOW

SLEEP, ENJOY & CONNECT

Reisedaten
Buchen

Herzlich willkommen im Select Hotel A1 Bremen

Bei uns wird das Wohlfühlen von der ersten Minute an groß geschrieben. Wir empfangen Sie in Räumlichkeiten mit einem hellen, modernen, akzentuierten und reizvollen Farbenspiel. Ob Sie auf einer geschäftlichen oder privaten Reise übernachten, eine Tagung veranstalten, eine Festivität ausrichten oder unsere hauseigenen Veranstaltungen besuchen möchten – es erwartet Sie Design pur in Stuhr im Select Hotel A1 Bremen!

Das Ambiente des Hauses ist geprägt von außergewöhnlichen Formen, Farben und Materialien. Edle Erdtöne mit farblichen Highlights gehen eine perfekte Symbiose ein, die Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu einem optischen Erlebnis macht. Das erfahren Sie in den 76 Design-Zimmern und Suiten mit insgesamt 150 Betten in verschiedenen Größen von 24 bis 45 m² für ein bis vier Personen, die nach den modernsten Standards eingerichtet sind, ebenso wie in unserem Wirtshaus "zum Schlemmerwirt". Dort verwöhnt die moderne und ausdrucksstarke Atmosphäre ebenfalls Ihre Sinne, während Sie kulinarische Köstlichkeiten unseres Küchen-Teams genießen.

Unsere sechs Tagungsräume für bis zu 120 Personen sind der perfekte Ort für Tagungen und Veranstaltungen aller Art. Das Select Hotel A1 Bremen steht darüber hinaus auch für Entspannung pur, die Sie bei uns auf vielfältige Art und Weise erleben: bei Trend-Getränken und Klassikern auf unserer Terrasse, im Biergarten oder in der stylischen A1 sky sportsbar & lounge, in der Sie keine wichtige Fußball- und Sportübertragung verpassen.

Spontan Lust auf eine Abkühlung an heißen Tagen und ein bisschen Urlaubsfeeling? Der Steller See ist in 15 Gehminuten zu erreichen. Wonach Ihnen auch immer der Sinn steht – im Select Hotel A1 Bremen erleben Sie es! Die zentrale Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Autobahnen 1 und 28 zwischen Osnabrück und Hamburg und die damit verbundene sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung sind weitere Gründe, warum das Select Hotel A1 Bremen ideal für Tagungen und Meetings, Feierlichkeiten und Übernachtungen für Geschäftsreisende und Urlauber geeignet ist. Auf einen freundlichen, zuvorkommenden Service sowie eine kompetente Planung und Betreuung können Sie sich bei all Ihren Aktivitäten in unserem Haus selbstverständlich verlassen.

  • 24h Rezeption
  • Restaurant
  • Tagungsräume

Select Hotel A1 Bremen

Moordeicher Landstraße 79
28816 Stuhr
Deutschland

a1bremen@select-hotels.coma1bremen@select-hotels.com +49 4206 4490+49 4206 4490

Verkehr


Bremen HBF: 13km
Bremen Airport BRE: 12km

Gastronomie


Wirtshaus zum Schlemmerwirt
A1 Sportsbar & Lounge

Geschäft


REAL
Media Markt
Ochtum Park Outlet Stores: 10km

Landschaft


Steller See
Bremerhaven: 74km
Dangast: 77km

Sehenswürdigkeit


Bremer Schnoorviertel: 13km
Oldenburg: 47km
Bad Zwischenahn: 58km
Bremerhaven: 74km
Wilhelmshaven: 97km

Firmen in der Umgebung


Airbus: 14km

Sonstiges


Bremen: 13km
Messe Bremen
Heidepark Soltau: 96km

Ausstattung Hotel

Nichtraucherzimmer
Restaurant
24h Rezeption
Free Highspeed WLAN

Preis: 16,50 €

Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume

Check-in Zeit: 15:00
Check-out Zeit: 12:00

Parkplätze: 145

Baujahr: 2021-02-15

Business Zimmer

19 qm 1

Die Business Zimmer bieten Ihnen als Alleinreisender einen gemütlichen Rückzugsort für einen rundum komfortablen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen praktischen Arbeitsplatz, einen Kleiderschrank, einen Ganzkörperspiegel sowie einen Satelliten-Flatscreen-TV mit Streaming-Fähigkeit und Mediathek für aktuelle Zeitungen. Außerdem genießen Sie Ihre persönliche Privatsphäre durch ein eigenes Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Zudem ist Highspeed-WLAN für unsere Gäste kostenfrei.

Jetzt buchen

Ausstattung Zimmer

Eigenes Bad

Toilettenpapier
Haartrockner
Dusche
WC
Shampoo
Duschgel

Radio
TV
Video

Safe
Kofferablage
Sitzgelegenheit

Rauchmelder
Weckservice
Bettwäsche
Handtücher

Apartments mit Kitchenette (in einigen Zimmern)
Mikrowelle (in einigen Zimmern)
Kühlschrank (in einigen Zimmern)

Tagungen in Bremen

Das Select-Hotel A1 Bremen bietet für Tagungen sechs moderne Räume mit Tageslicht. Ideal für Meetings oder Seminare sind die Räume mit 25 oder 55 qm für bis zu 25 Personen. Es geht aber auch größer: Raum Moordeich ist 140 qm groß und fasst je nach Bestuhlung bis zu 160 Personen. Beamer, Leinwand und Flipchart sind in allen Räumen Standard.  Raum Brinkum hat einen Großbild-TV und eine mobile Klimaanlage.
Gern beantworten wir Ihre Fragen und reservieren nach Wunsch.

3730 Bewertungen

Zimmer

4

439 439 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit

4.3

2707 2707 Bewertungen

Service

4.2

1203 1203 Bewertungen

Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote

Nutzen Sie die Bestpreis-Garantie auf unserer Website und erhalten so die günstigsten Angebote bei voller Flexibilität. Ob Langzeitaufenthalt oder nur ein kurzer Besuch: mit Select Hotels Ihre Lieblingsstädte neu entdecken.

ZU DEN ANGEBOTEN

Hotel
Select Hotel A1 Bremen
Stuhr 28816
Moordeicher Landstraße 79
Deutschland

Tel: +49 4206 4490
Fax: +49 4206 449100
a1bremen@select-hotels.com


Betreibergesellschaft
Novum Hotels Nord GmbH
Hamburg 20099
An der Alster 63
Deutschland

Tel: +49 40 6008080
Fax: +49 40 600808444
info@novum-hospitality.com

Lust auf exklusive Angebote?

Sichern Sie sich als Newsletter-Abonnent*in unsere regelmäßigen exklusiven Angebote und dazu noch Ihren Gutschein im Wert von 5% auf Ihre nächste Buchung. Anmelden und los geht’s.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN