Business hotels and serviced apartments for long-term rental

Our locations - from Berlin to Maastricht

Select Hotels & Apartments

travel data
Book

23 Locations found

Toggle map

ab 396 €

Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Select Hotel Moser Verdino Klagenfurt

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Bar
+43 463 890200 klagenfurt@select-hotels.com

ab 117 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Style Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Bar
+49 30 1202400 styleberlin@select-hotels.com

ab 125 €

Berlin

Select Hotel The Wall Berlin

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 30 3087770 wall@select-hotels.com

ab 114 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Gendarmenmarkt Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Bar
+49 30 2060500 gendarmenmarkt@select-hotels.com

ab 110 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Checkpoint Charlie Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 30 31986180 checkpoint@select-hotels.com

ab 134 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Spiegelturm Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Restaurant • Bar
+49 30 330980 spiegelturm@select-hotels.com

ab 185 €

Hamburg

Select Hotel Hamburg Nord

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Restaurant • Bar
+49 40 1807110 hamburgnord@select-hotels.com

ausgebucht

Hamburg

Select Hotel Tiefenthal

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 40 67049670 tiefenthal@select-hotels.com

ab 155 €

Bremen

Select Hotel City Bremen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Charging station for e-cars • Bar
+49 421 6968660 citybremen@select-hotels.com

ab 105 €

Stuhr

Select Hotel A1 Bremen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Bar • Co-working spaces
+49 4206 4490 a1bremen@select-hotels.com

ab 94 €

Mönchengladbach

Select Hotel Crown Mönchengladbach

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking
+49 2161 3060 crown@select-hotels.com

ab 104 €

Mönchengladbach

Select Hotel Elisenhof Mönchengladbach

Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning • Parking • Charging station for e-cars
+49 2166 9330 elisenhof@select-hotels.com

ab 118 €

Solingen

Select Hotel Solingen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking
+49 212 22060 solingen-city@select-hotels.com

ab 84 €

Essen

Select Hotel Handelshof

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Charging station for e-cars • Bar
+49 201 24685300 handelshof@select-hotels.com

ausgebucht

Oberhausen

Select Hotel Oberhausen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Restaurant • Bar
+49 208 44410 oberhausen@select-hotels.com

ab 105 €

Osnabrück

Select Hotel Osnabrück

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Restaurant • Bar
+49 541 40490 osnabrueck@select-hotels.com

ab 105 €

Mainz

Select Hotel Mainz

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Restaurant • Bar
+49 6131 72080 mainz@select-hotels.com

ab 108 €

Wiesbaden

Select Hotel Wiesbaden City

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 611 36140 wiesbadencity@select-hotels.com

ab 75 €

Rüsselsheim am Main

Select Hotel Rüsselsheim

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking
+49 6142 8760 ruesselsheim@select-hotels.com

01.09.2022

Augsburg

Select Hotel Augsburg

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Restaurant
+49 821 89999830 augsburg@select-hotels.com

ausgebucht

Friedrichshafen

Select Hotel Friedrichshafen

Free high-speed WiFi • Parking • Fitness center
+49 7541 2850 friedrichshafen@select-hotels.com

ab 71 €

Erlangen

Select Hotel Erlangen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Charging station for e-cars • Restaurant • Bar
+49 9131 6080 erlangen@select-hotels.com

ab 143 €

Maastricht

Select Hotel Maastricht

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Charging station for e-cars • Bar
+31 43 3529000 applepark@select-hotels.com