Business hotels and serviced apartments for long-term rental

Our locations - from Berlin to Maastricht

Select Hotels & Apartments

travel data
Book

23 Locations found

Toggle map

Availability Check

Wien

Select Hotel Prinz Eugen Wien

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Bar
+43 1 5051741 prinzeugen@select-hotels.com

from 113 €

Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Select Hotel Moser Verdino Klagenfurt

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Bar
+43 463 890200 klagenfurt@select-hotels.com

from 86 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Style Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Bar
+49 30 1202400 styleberlin@select-hotels.com

from 105 €

Berlin

Select Hotel The Wall Berlin

Apartments with kitchenette • Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 30 3087770 wall@select-hotels.com

from 94 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Gendarmenmarkt Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Bar
+49 30 2060500 gendarmenmarkt@select-hotels.com

from 98 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Checkpoint Charlie Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 30 31986180 checkpoint@select-hotels.com

from 94 €

Berlin

Select Hotel Spiegelturm Berlin

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Bar
+49 30 330980 spiegelturm@select-hotels.com

Availability Check

Hamburg

Select Hotel Tiefenthal

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking
+49 40 67049670 tiefenthal@select-hotels.com

from 130 €

Elmshorn

Select Hotel Elmshorn

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning
+49 4121 4070 elmshorn@select-hotels.com

from 76 €

Bremen

Select Hotel City Bremen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Charging station for e-cars • Bar
+49 421 6968660 citybremen@select-hotels.com

from 95 €

Stuhr

Select Hotel A1 Bremen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Bar • Fitness center
+49 4206 4490 a1bremen@select-hotels.com

from 98 €

Solingen

Select Hotel Solingen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Bar
+49 212 22060 solingen-city@select-hotels.com

from 98 €

Essen

Select Hotel Handelshof

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Charging station for e-cars • Bar
+49 201 24685300 handelshof@select-hotels.com

from 76 €

Oberhausen

Select Hotel Oberhausen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Restaurant • Bar
+49 208 44410 oberhausen@select-hotels.com

from 79 €

Osnabrück

Select Hotel Osnabrück

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking
+49 541 40490 osnabrueck@select-hotels.com

Availability Check

Köln

Select Hotel Silence Garden Köln

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Bar
+49 221 336660 silence@select-hotels.com

from 73 €

Mainz

Select Hotel Mainz

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Restaurant • Bar
+49 6131 72080 mainz@select-hotels.com

from 72 €

Wiesbaden

Select Hotel Wiesbaden City

Free high-speed WiFi • Co-working spaces
+49 611 36140 wiesbadencity@select-hotels.com

from 63 €

Rüsselsheim am Main

Select Hotel Rüsselsheim

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Bar
+49 6142 8760 ruesselsheim@select-hotels.com

from 58 €

Augsburg

Select Hotel Augsburg

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking • Bar
+49 821 89999830 augsburg@select-hotels.com

from 93 €

Friedrichshafen

Select Hotel Friedrichshafen

Free high-speed WiFi • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+49 7541 2850 friedrichshafen@select-hotels.com

from 56 €

Erlangen

Select Hotel Erlangen

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Parking
+49 9131 6080 erlangen@select-hotels.com

from 134 €

Maastricht

Select Hotel Maastricht

Free high-speed WiFi • 24/7 reception • Free room cleaning • Parking • Bar
+31 43 3529000 applepark@select-hotels.com